Get the right person for the job

Becoming the new standard for how our community receives support in the property exchange process is the reason National Realty Exchange goes beyond to provide our clients with exclusive realty services. Meeting the changing demands in this new era of the real estate industry; through advancements in technology, more personalized services, and a higher health and safety protocol are just some of the ways we make NREC your first choice.

Our Team

Jeewen GillBroker of Records

Info@nrec.ca

Kris NayarBroker

Kris@nrec.ca


Harjinder CheemaSales Representative

Harjinder@nrec.ca


Amarjeet SinghSales Representative

Amarjeet@nrec.ca


Nikki M. LlewellynSales Representative

Nikki@nrec.ca

Anuja Virani Sales Representative

Anuja@nrec.ca



<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: